DaySprING ChurcH

513-825-2545

admins@dayspringcincy.org

1060 Smiley Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45240

©2019 Dayspring Church.  Dayspring Church is affiliated with the Church of God in Anderson, Indiana.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

About us

1060 Smiley Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45240

 

513-825-2545

info@dayspringcincy.org

*Please visit the EVENTS tab for a
full list of gatherings.

Nestled in Forest Park, OH on the northern suburb of Cincinnati, Dayspring Church has a deep legacy and history within the Cincinnati area.  What exists now is a community of people who are passionate about pursuing God, learning more of His word, growing as Christ-followers, and serving others.  We love to worship.  We love to serve.  We love to eat.  It's a fun and welcoming place to be, and we hope you'll join us!

our pastors:
Tim Kufeldt
Lia Yost

Children's Pastor

lia@dayspringcincy.org

Andy Hoover

Youth Pastor, Senior Associate

andy@dayspringcincy.org

Rebecca Palmatier

Pastor of Worship Arts & Discipleship

rebecca@dayspringcincy.org

Ericides Estrada

Pastor, Nueva Esperanza

ercides77@gmail.com

AdMINISTRATORS:
Julie Ruthen

Church Adminstrator

jruthen@dayspringcincy.org

Gea Jones-Thompson

Helping Hands Administrator, Pastoral Assistant, Media & Missions Director

gthompson@dayspringcincy.org

Sarah Hoover

Children’s & Student Ministry Administrator,
Congregational Communications & Community Events Coordinator

sarahjane3378@hotmail.com

Mireya Sanchez

Secretary - Nueva Esperanza

msramirez9710@gmail.com

Tracy Payne

Agape Children's Center Director

tpayne@dayspringcincy.org