STAFF

our pastors:
tim_and_beth.jpg
Tim Kufeldt
Lia Yost

Children's Pastor

lia@dayspringcincy.org

rebecca_and_t.jpg
Andy Hoover

Youth Pastor, Senior Associate

andy@dayspringcincy.org

Rebecca Palmatier

Pastor of Worship Arts & Discipleship

rebecca@dayspringcincy.org

estrada.jpg
Ericides Estrada

Pastor, Nueva Esperanza

ercides77@gmail.com

ron_mitchell1.jpg
Ron Mitchell

Visitation Pastor

we4mitch@aol.com

AdMINISTRATORS:
julie_and_mark.jpg
gea1.jpg
sarah_and_andy.jpg
Julie Ruthen

Church Adminstrator

jruthen@dayspringcincy.org

Gea Jones-Thompson

Helping Hands Administrator, Pastoral Assistant, Media & Missions Director

gthompson@dayspringcincy.org

Sarah Hoover

Children’s & Student Ministry Administrator,
Congregational Communications & Community Events Coordinator

sarahjane3378@hotmail.com

Mireya-IMG_0833_edited_edited.jpg
Mireya Sanchez

Secretary - Nueva Esperanza

msramirez9710@gmail.com

tracy_and_rick.jpg
Tracy Payne

Agape Children's Center Director

tpayne@dayspringcincy.org